Man Utd vs Aston Villa- Live Stream Free TV

Man Utd vs Aston Villa LIVE – Predicted line-ups and latest updates – FA Cup 2022. Manchester United will be looking to book their spot in the fourth round of the FA Cup when they welcome fellow Premier League side Aston Villa to Old Trafford on Monday night.

Man Utd vs Aston Villa LIVE

This Monday evening’s match between Manchester United and Aston Villa kicks off at 19:55 GMT, the local time in Manchester. For those living in the USA, you can tune in at 14:55 ET / 11:55 PT, while for those living in Spain you can tune in at 20:55 CET.

Manchester United are in FA Cup Third Round action this Monday evening (19:55 GMT), as they host Aston Villa at Old Trafford. 

Ralf Rangnick’s side currently find themselves in something of a crisis after their Premier League defeat to Wolves and will be hoping some cup success can alleviate the tension. Stay with us for all the build-up to Manchester United vs Aston Villa and then updates from the match.

The Red Devils are 12-time winners of the FA Cup, with their most recent success coming back in 2016, while Villa have lifted the trophy on seven occasions, the last of which was in 1957.

Manchester United welcome Premier League rivals Aston Villa to Old Trafford on Monday night for their FA Cup Third Round tie.

The Red Devils will be hoping to do better than their Quarter-Finals exit last season, as Ralf Rangnick is presented with a genuine shot at some silverware, while they also aim to quickly bounce back from their 1-0 league defeat to Wolves last week.

As for the visitors, former Liverpool midfielder Steven Gerrard has made a positive start to life in the Villa dugout and will certainly be keen to get one over his former rivals here.

Villa are coming off the back of a late 2-1 defeat to Brentford last weekend but with an FA Cup run potentially on the agenda this season, the majority of that side may start once again at Old Trafford in the hope of causing an upset.

Man Utd could be operating with a near full strength squad for this fixture, while Villa could be without up to five of their players for the contest.

3

Victor Lindelof is back in the Manchester United squad ahead of their FA Cup third round tie against Aston Villa on Monday night.

The Sweden international could make his first appearance in a month after he missed the last three games with Covid-19.

But club captain Harry Maguire is still a doubt after he was not pictured by photographers arriving at the Hyatt hotel in Manchester on Monday afternoon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *